……   ONLY £15   ……

Enjoy the superior sound of VINYL on a 140g Gatefold vinyl album

**INCLUDES FREE ‘High Roads’ Album Download**

FREE Album download in the format of your choice
 MP3 – WAV 44.1 16bit – (or even High Resolution 96k 24bit – **Mastered OR Unmastered** – upon request)

Downloads include a track not on the LP.

Guy’s third solo album has been a long time coming. First recordings were made back in 2013 but a busy schedule in recent years has meant its release is long overdue.

The eight track LP features the wonderful Bruce Molsky who takes the lead vocal on ‘Another Gale Blows’ and plays fiddle on several tracks. John McCusker and Mike McGoldrick feature on ‘Margaret Set’. Side B starts with the title track, ’High Roads’ featuring lead guitar from Ethan Johns and backing vocals from Sarah Ozelle. Other heavyweight contributors include Nigel Hitchcock, Danny Cummings, Ian Thomas, Marcus Cliffe, Miles Bould and Guy’s son Max.

The LP was mixed at British Grove Studios by legendary producer Glyn Johns and features Glyn’s UNMASTERED mixes straight off the API Console in British Grove Studio 2.

Track Listing

Side A
1. Raging Blaze
2. Riding High
3. Margaret Set
4. Smuggler’s Craft
Side B
1. High Roads
2. Another Gale Blows
3. Modern Game
4. Greenhouse
Due to the constraints of the vinyl medium, there is one track missing from the LP which is on the CD. This track is included in the free download which accompanies this purchase.